Dream Bedroom Reveal

So we’re very close to being done and I can’t wait anymore.  We’re just waiting on a duvet cover and a chandelier.

My dream room was painted, new headboard, new art, new bedside tables, new corner chair and new picture frames (no pictures yet.)  And when I say “new” I mean old.  Everything in the room was thrifted, yard sale-d, or made by me.

The whole she-bang!

Image

My bedside table:

Image

The whole view:

IMG_0466

 

The boyfriend’s bedside table:

Image

Our pretty corner chair and “new” mirror:

Image

Artwork wall:

Image

I am loving my new room!  It makes me want to re-do all the rooms in my house!

Cheers!!

2 thoughts on “Dream Bedroom Reveal

Leave a Reply

