Tea cart is finished!!

You may remember a while back I bought a wooden rough looking tea cart… I finally got around to finishing it!!

It looked like this originally:

20131208-152555.jpg

It was a bit hideous. I took it and painted the whole thing in a flat black, and then I had the glass on top cut into a mirror.

I think it looks sooo much better!

20131208-152218.jpg

We are now using it as a bar in our kitchen!

20131208-152903.jpg

After that I bought an antique mirror also painted in flat black to hang over it.

20131208-153133.jpg

It is all coming together!

One thought on “Tea cart is finished!!

Leave a Reply

